Sie sind hier: Startseite Lehrstuhlteam

Lehrstuhlteam

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

 

Prof. Dr. Jan Felix Hoffmann

 izpr1@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: 0761/203-2163

 

 

Sekretariat

Victoria Marini izpr1@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2163

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

   
Hannah Borchers hannah.borchers@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2295
Paul Pommerening paul.pommerening@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347

 

 

Lehrbeauftragter

 

 
Dr. Jan Malte von Bargen, LL.M. izpr1@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: 0761/203-2163

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Julia Goll julia.goll@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2140
Moritz Kosina moritz.kosina@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2140
Tammo Kratzin tammo.kratzin@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2140
Franz Lienemann franz.lienemann@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2140
Caroline Pommerening caroline.pommerening@jura.uni-freiburg.de  Tel.: 0761/203-2140