You are here: Home People

People

People

Director

 

 

Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c. Andreas Voßkuhle 

Phone: 0761/203-2207 

staatswissenschaft@jura.uni-freiburg.de 

 

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Nicole Hoffmann

Phone: 0761/203-2207 

staatswissenschaft@jura.uni-freiburg.de 

 

 

 

Senior Research Fellow

 

 

 Jakob Schemmel

 Phone: 0761/203-2208

 

 

 

 

Research Assistants

 

 

Franziska Bantlin

Phone: 0761/203-2263

franziska.bantlin@yale.edu

Jonatan Flaig

Phone: 0761/203-2263

 jonatan.flaig@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Philipp Koepsell

Phone: 0761/203-2263

philipp.koepsell@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Antonia Paulus

Phone: 0761/203-2263

antonia.paulus@jura.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Student Research Assistants 

 

 

Moritz Bückle

Phone: 0761/203-9192

moritz.bueckle@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Leonie Dorsel

Phone: 0761/203-9192

Helen Goppelt

Phone: 0761/203-9192

 helen.goppelt@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Antonja Keshmiri

Phone: 0761/203-9192

antonja.keshmiri@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Rahel Sophie Meinhof

Phone: 0761/203-9192

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former Senior Research Fellows

 

 

Prof. Dr. Franz Reimer

 

 

Prof. Dr. Anna-Bettina Kaiser, LL.M. (Cambridge)

 

 

Prof. Dr. Ann-Kathrin Kaufhold

 

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wischmeyer