Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter/-innen

Mitarbeiter/-innen



Lehrstuhlfoto

 

Sekretariat

Stefanie Vermaat

stefanie.vermaat@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2173
Fax: 0761 / 203 - 2268

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Carolin Fretschner LL.M. (NYU)

carolin.fretschner@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2171

Caspar von Hülsen

caspar.huelsen@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2172

 

Julia Brugger

julia.brugger@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2172

Stefan Feltes MJur (Oxon)

stefan.feltes@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203-2172

Felix Kiefner

felix.kiefner@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2171

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Alexander Kock

alexander.kock@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2027

Ellen Schäuffele

ellen.schaeuffele@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2027

Lilian Winter

Lilian Winter

lilian.winter@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2027

 Johanna Kronmüller

Tel. 0761 / 203 - 2027

Viktoria Schilgen

Tel. 0761 / 203 - 2027

 

Betreuung Willem C. Vis Moot Court

Vanessa Brezancic Vanessa Brezancic
Nils Stüber Nils Stüber
Lilian Winter Lilian Winter

arbitration.moot@jura.uni-freiburg.de