Sie sind hier: Startseite Personen

Personen

   

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Walter Perron walter.perron@jura.uni-freiburg.de  Tel. 203-9494 
     

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Albin Eser, M.C.J.  

 

Mitarbeiter

Wiss. Mit. Theda Schlageter theda.schlageter@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9497
Wiss. Mit. Stefan Uhl stefan.uhl@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9496
 
Wiss. Mit. Sebastian Heni sebastian.heni@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498
Wiss. Mit. Daniel M. Loy daniel.loy@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9531
Wiss. Mit. Nico Schmid nico.schmid@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9496
Anna-Luise Bausch Tel. 203-9498
Magdalena Grewe magdalena.grewe@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498
Alexander Vadokas alexander.vadokas@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498  

Sekretariat

Andrea Friedrich Tel. 203-9495
     

Lehrbeauftragte

RA Dr. Markus Rübenstahl

RA Dr. Björn Boerger

Bjoern.Boerger@bakermckenzie.com

 
RiBVerfG Prof. Dr. Henning Radtke

radtke@jura.uni-hannover.de

Gäste

Nelson Salazar Sànchez Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Lima/Peru  
Selim Erdin İstanbul Üniversitesi Hukuk Fakültesi
Carlos Viveiros Universidad de Málaga, Spanien / Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien  
Jhaslen Ricardo Ramírez-Lemus USTA Bogotá, Kolumbien /UMA Málaga, Spanien Jhaslen.ramirez.lemus@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Lehrstuhlfoto-15-7-2014-1.jpg

v. l. n. r.: hinten: Sebastian Heni, Magdalena Grewe, Nico Schmid, Stefan Uhl

vorne: Anna-Luise Bausch, Walter Perron, Andrea Friedrich, Theda Schlageter

es fehlt: Daniel Loy