Sie sind hier: Startseite Personen

Personen

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Walter Perron walter.perron@jura.uni-freiburg.de  Tel. 203-9494 
     

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Albin Eser, M.C.J.  
     

Mitarbeiter

Wiss. Mit. Jan-Felix Kumkar jan-felix.kumkar@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9496
Wiss. Mit. Daniel M. Loy daniel.loy@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9531
Wiss. Mit. Theda Schlageter theda.schlageter@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9497
Sebastian Heni sebastian.heni@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498
Oliver Jany oliver.jany@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498
Nico Schmid nico.schmid@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498
Malte Stedtnitz malte.stedtnitz@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498
Merve Yolacan merve.yolacan@jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 203-9498
     

Sekretariat

Andrea Friedrich Tel. 203-9495
     

Lehrbeauftragter

RA Dr. Markus Rübenstahl ruebenstahl@true-law.de
     

Gäste

Nelson Salazar Sànchez "Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos", Lima/Peru  
     
Lehrstuhlfoto-15-7-2014-1.jpg
v. l. n. r.: Nelson Salazar Sànchez, Andrea Friedrich, Nico Schmid, Daniel Loy, Prof. Dr. Walter Perron, Anna Gralla, Malte Stedtnitz, Merve Yolacan, Oliver Jany, Björn Boerger