Sie sind hier: Startseite Lehrstuhlteam

Lehrstuhlteam

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

 

Prof. Dr. Jan Felix Hoffmann  

 izpr1[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: 0761/203-2163

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

   
Tobias David Hölzer   tobias.hoelzer[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 0761/203-2294
Philipp Schlüter   philipp.schlueter[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 0761/203-2295
Ivan Labusga ivan.labusga[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.:0761/203-2164

 

 

Lehrbeauftragter

 

 
Dr. Jan Malte von Bargen, LL.M.   izpr1[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: 0761/203-2163

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 
Maximilian Klein maximilian.klein[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347
Noach Kargin noach.kargin[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2140
Frederike Reuter frederike.reuter[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2147
Leonard Schnurr leonard.schnurr[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347
Lea Schwoerer lea.schwoerer[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347
 

 

Sekretariat

 

Victoria Marini   izpr1[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2163