Sie sind hier: Startseite Lehrstuhlteam

Lehrstuhlteam

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

 

Prof. Dr. Jan Felix Hoffmann  

 izpr1[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: 0761/203-2163

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

   
Jan Eric Geffroy   jan.eric.geffroy[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 0761/203-2294
Philipp Schlüter   philipp.schlueter[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel. 0761/203-2295
Ivan Labusga ivan.labusga[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.:0761/203-2164

 

 

Lehrbeauftragter

 

 
Dr. Jan Malte von Bargen, LL.M.   izpr1[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel.: 0761/203-2163

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 
Noach Kargin noach.kargin[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347
Maximilian Klein maximilian.klein[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347
Lars Mager lars.mager[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2140
Leonard Schnurr leonard.schnurr[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347
Lea Schwoerer lea.schwoerer[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2347
Jakob Teigelkötter    jakob.teigelkötter[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2140

 

Sekretariat

 

Victoria Marini   izpr1[at]jura.uni-freiburg.de Tel.: 0761/203-2163