Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter/-innen

Mitarbeiter/-innen



Lehrstuhlfoto

 

Sekretariat

StefanieVermaat.jpg

Stefanie Vermaat

stefanie.vermaat@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2173
Fax: 0761 / 203 - 2268

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Julia Brugger

julia.brugger@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2171

Stefan Feltes MJur (Oxon)

stefan.feltes@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203-2172

Fretschner.jpg

Carolin Fretschner LL.M. (NYU)

carolin.fretschner@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2171

 

Felix Kiefner LL.M. (Cantab)

felix.kiefner@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2171

 

 copy_of_vonHlsen.jpg

Caspar von Hülsen

caspar.huelsen@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2172

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Eloise Bliesener

Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2027

 Kock.jpg

Alexander Kock

alexander.kock@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2027

Benedikt Pontow

 

benedikt.pontow@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761 / 203 - 2027

Lilian Winter

Lilian Winter

lilian.winter@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: 0761 / 203 - 2027

David Weitz

Tel. 0761 / 203 - 2027

 

Betreuung Willem C. Vis Moot Court

Linus Dethloff-Wieland
David Willford

arbitration.moot@jura.uni-freiburg.de